X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Warmies Bamboo Wipes - 8 pack

Prince Lionheart Warmies Bamboo Wipes - 8 pack Reviews

by Prince Lionheart
Average rating: rating (12 reviews)
These reusable, organic cloth wipes are a must-have for eco-conscience moms! Your baby will love the ultra-soft texture of Prince Lionheart's Warmies, and you will love the absorbency. Use them again and again, they hold up great in the wash. Warmies are made from bamboo, the fastest growing plant on earth. 100% NATURAL: no dyes or bleaches. This highly renewable resource is fully biodegradable and... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: New moma   Date: 06/29/2012
These wipes are soooo soft. I love the texture of them. I haven't used them yet, but I'm sure they will work great. The size is perfect, not too big but not too small!
rating Submitted By: Regina from Medford, NY   Date: 06/14/2011
I love these wipes and they fit perfectly in my prince lionheart wipes warmer. I suggest buying two sets as you go through them so fast with all the dirty diapers. (I'm on here buying a second set now!)
rating Submitted By: aditya from florida   Date: 04/27/2011
Theses wipes are super soft, and I love using them instead of disposable wipes; but they fray after being washed once or twice.
rating Submitted By: 1st time Momma from Scottsdale, AZ   Date: 11/10/2010
I purchased these wipes along wth the Warmies warmer and I like them much better than disposables. I've not had to use more than one (yet) and they are soft on my daughter's skin - the redness she was getting from disposable wipes went away in less than a day. The 2 negatives, although not major, are that not many fit inside the warmer at a time so refilling is frequent, and they aren't very durable. I understand it is the nature of bamboo to be a bit delicate - probably why it is so soft - but several started untavelling at the edges when I washed them before I used them. I'll ptobably try some others to compare, but I'd buy these again too.
rating Submitted By: Nicole   Date: 10/21/2010
We were trying to go green without buying disposable wipes. But feh! Too much trouble. We used these for faces cloths during baths and they are the perfect size. Small, soft and absorbant. Holds up to many washes.
rating Submitted By: jessie from Blairstown, NJ   Date: 04/27/2010
This has been one the best purchases ever!! I have been strictly using them non stop since my son was born two months ago. *So so very soft *Organic and Natural *Great for baths *Replaces wipes and are great with the warmer *Wash extremely well thru washer and dryer One of the best things is knowing I am not using chemical ridden wipes on my baby's skin while helping the environment as well. They have stood up very well for me some fraying for me is excepted for the materiel its made of and the benefits I am very satisfied.
rating Submitted By: Wendy from NY   Date: 03/22/2010
I love the idea that these clothes are organic. My husband loves them so much he wants me to return the non-organic clothes I bought. I don't know how they wash yet, so I can't comment on that, but they are super soft and I like the idea that you can purchase a warmer for them.
rating Submitted By: Lindsay from California   Date: 09/04/2009
I bought them just to use as washcloths not to use with the warmer. They shrunk a little in the washing machine or the dryer so they are really tiny. They are the perfect size for infants for use in the bath and/or before the umbilical cord falls off and you can't put the baby in the bath, they work great for cleaning him. They are incredibly soft too.
rating Submitted By: Denisa   Date: 06/29/2009
I love mine too; however, they also started to fall apart after only two washes.
rating Submitted By: abby   Date: 06/05/2009
I use these as washcloths for washing face and hands after eating. They are SUPER soft, which I love, but I just wish they were a little bigger in size. Then they'd be perfect!
rating Submitted By: Joni from Indiana   Date: 04/21/2009
I love the warmies wipe warmer, but I use it with different wipes. These bamboo wipes look and feel great at first, but after only TWO washes, they started shredding and unravelling. I took them all back and am using different cloth wipes in the warmer. They are made in China so if that is important to you take it into consideration.
rating Submitted By: Ecogal   Date: 03/31/2009
These stay incredibly soft after several washings, made from cotton and bamboo. They are a nice handy size. I use them for cleaning up baby after meals, she has very sensitive skin with eczema and a paper towel is too scratchy. Many uses for these.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.