X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
weePOD

weePOD Reviews

by Prince Lionheart
Average rating: rating (10 reviews)
Toilet training doesn't have to be an unpleasant experience for you or your little one. With the weePOD from Prince Lionheart, toilet training can be comfortable and easy. Toddlers love the look and feel of the cushiony seat while parents love the security and ease of use. And because we know that every parent wants a clean, healthy environment for their child, weePOD is treated with an EPA approved,... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Crystal from Anchorage, Alaska   Date: 08/29/2012
I just received this today and my daughter (18 months) used it on the same day! She seemed very comfortable and pleased with the fit. It was so easy and simple to assemble. I think it's a little on the bulky side but it looks great in blue and stores nice on the wall in the bathroom. I wouldn't want to take it from the house because it so big but I am very pleased with proving a nice and comfy seat for my little girls bum. Great purchase!
rating Submitted By: 1HappyMaMa from Redondo Beach, CA   Date: 08/03/2012
I LOVE this potty seat! It perfectly fits my oval Toto toilet and my daughter loves to use it, unlike the previous potty chair and round potty seat we tried to no avail. I'm so thankful it finally made her want to use the potty and I'll be picking up a second one of these to use upstairs.
rating Submitted By: Jessica   Date: 11/02/2010
our daughter (18 mos.) had expressed a desire to use the toilet, but she didn't like the "little potty" we had. she always wanted to sit on the big toilet. I ordered this so she wouldn't fall in and would be more comfortable. she sits there without a problem. thanks!
rating Submitted By: Sandra from San Francisco, CA   Date: 10/07/2010
My daughter loves this because it's comfy and softer than the other brand we tried, and it makes her feel like a big girl. Definitely recommend!
rating Submitted By: LV from IN   Date: 09/28/2010
Got this seat to help the eldest transition from a little potty to a big one, and her little sister started wanting to sit on it. =) It's actually bigger than I thought it'd be, because of the cushion, so a smaller kid may have problems getting up on it on their own - there's a sort of built-in deflector portion of the cushion in the front, raised a little higher than the sides to provide a good sitting position. But it's nice and sturdy, and the cushion pops out for easy cleaning. The adjustable fit is nice; you can turn the knob and the prongs in the back move back and forth to fit to the seat nicely. My first daughter really likes being able to pull it off the toilet and hang it up by herself when she's done. The hanging loop is made of the same rubber that lines the seat; it's kinda stretchy, so it feels like it might not be able to hold it up. So far, though, it's worked fine.
rating Submitted By: Dani   Date: 08/12/2010
We started on the pottyPOD and had the weePOD on hand for when the transition was needed and it was a no brainer ~ even for a strong-willed, resitant-to-change kiddo!! A really good potty seat for the toilet ~ fits easily into a backpack for transport out of the house and is SO easy to keep clean!! My kiddo seems to be very comfortable on it and she is definitely on the larger scale size-wise... EXCELLENT investment!!!
rating Submitted By: Karla from RI   Date: 06/24/2010
I had gotten a Baby Bjorn potty chair for my daughter shortly after her 1st birthday to get her acclimated to the the whole potty thing. She's 2 1/2 and has finally started potty training, and I decided to get her a seat for our potty so she would feel like a big girl. I wanted something cushy that would be comfortable for her, because I noticed her bum and legs would get red from sitting on hard plastic. I also wanted something that would be secure and wouldn't slip around as she got on and off. I was a little put off by the price at first, but Baby Earth had the best price around and I ended up getting free shipping. It's super-easy to put on and clean if it gets dirty. The rubber handle on the back is great, and I hang it from a hook on the shower door when not in use. I can even put my 7-month-old on the seat to try and go potty! Would definitely buy it again, and am considering getting one for the upstairs bathroom.
rating Submitted By: Carrie from OH   Date: 05/06/2010
My daughter is very excited about using the potty & this is so much better than those little potties that you have to dump & clean all of the time. It seems to be very comfortable, as she sometimes just wants to keep sitting on it. I actually had to drag her away from it the first time she used it, so that she could take her nap. This was a great purchase!
rating Submitted By: Sara from MI   Date: 03/18/2010
I bought this for my daughter who is almost 2 1/2 and still not interested in using the potty. While she hasn't actually gone on the potty yet, she does enjoy sitting on this seat and playing with a batt operated clock radio (sigh...). She sits securly and she looks comfortable, and it keeps her legs open (because of the splash gaurd) so she doesn't have the chance to close them and help diminish the "feeling" of having to go. Overall it is a great fit on our round seat with no sliding because of the adjustable nob and rubber around the base, and I believe it will be a wonderful training tool for both her and my 6 month old when he gets ready to train in the future. Handles added on the sides would make it perfect, but no big deal, like I said, her hands are already occupied!
rating Submitted By: AS   Date: 02/02/2010
I bought this seat for my 15 month old son. He's not particularly small, but was really uncomfortable on a more traditional training seat. With this seat, he sits securely and doesn't cling to me. The splash guard works nicely as well. This is a great seat and a very universal fit on the elongated toilets at our house.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.