X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Braelynne   Date: 08/20/2011
I bought this for my 3-month old when she started teething and she detests pacifiers but loves this. She chews on every part she can, the leaves, the loop, the berry. She loves to play with whenever she's not chewing on it. She's now 7 months and still loves it.--Well worth it.
rating Submitted By: Happy Mom from Baby World   Date: 12/19/2010
My daughter loved this teether! It rocks! She chewed on the berry, leaves, and ring. I used to loop a ribbon through it and attach it to her stroller seat belt. It's very durable. Also, it's really nothing like a pacifier, if you're worried about using those.
rating Submitted By: V.P. from santa teresa, nm   Date: 11/07/2010
I've been desperate in finding a teether for my daugher. This has to be the worst one yet. She hated it and @ 9 months you'd thin her mouth would be big enough. She chokes on it and gags evry time. What a waiste of $4
rating Submitted By: Lisa from New York   Date: 05/06/2010
My little one started teething early at four months. I wasn't sure what to get him to sooth his gums so early. The razberry was very cute and even though he doesn't use a pacifier he liked moving it around and the different textures. He doesn't neccessarily put it in his whole mouth but moves it all around and is very soothed.
rating Submitted By: Jeanie Parrott from Talbott, TN   Date: 03/23/2010
This is a great product. My grandson has used this as his teether and loves it. You will not be disappointed. Order more than one, since babies like to play drop the pacifier. You will need to have another clean one on hand.
rating Submitted By: debbie wrightson from newcastle n.s.w.   Date: 02/25/2010
I purchased one for my grandaughter and she managed to put the handle in her mouth while it was compressed and then when it expanded it was stuck inside her mouth.....otherwise a great product but please use under close supervision
rating Submitted By: Amy from Springfield, mo   Date: 02/06/2010
My husband bought this product when our son was 4 months old. He loves the feel of it even before he was teething. Now that he has 2 teeth I am grateful for this product, it is the one and only thing he would use!! We have found one more type of teether he will use, but he will only use it if I cant find the raspberry.
rating Submitted By: Anel from San Jose, CA   Date: 09/02/2009
My son loves this teether! it's also easy for him to grab on, it's light and he's very attracted to the colors also. I really like this item.
rating Submitted By: AJ   Date: 07/30/2009
My daughter never took a pacifier but was struggling with teething when I introdcued this. She goes to towngnawing on this and it provides relief. Recommend this to others!
rating Submitted By: Caryn from Fargo, ND   Date: 06/17/2009
This is an ok product. I am not sure I would purchase it again. My daughter is nine months old and it is quite large for her that it is hard for her to chew on it because it it is too large for her mouth.
rating Submitted By: Sarah from Chaska, MN   Date: 06/02/2009
My 6 month old love this teether! It is perfect and easy for her to hold on to it and it massages her gums as those teeth come in. It is flexible too. She gnaws on it for a long time, several times a day. She even likes the leaf part and ring! I would totally buy these for gifts too!
rating Submitted By: Nancy   Date: 05/04/2009
The triplets love their Raz-Berry! It is small enough for their little hands and is textured all over. With 3 teething babies anything that helps is much appreciated!! I loved the service. The items were shipped and arrived a lot sooner than expected. Thanks!
rating Submitted By: Caitlin from Ripon, WI   Date: 02/23/2009
Thank you babyearth.com for having the RazBerry teething pacifier! I saw this originally on WalMart.com and one cost $7. I search for them and found them for less on your site!!! I purchased one in red and one in blue for my god-daughter who is teething. She's only 5 months old and is small for her size so the berry is a little big for her, but she still chews on the silicone leaves and ring! HIGHLY recommended. Buy two (I leave the blue one in the fridge to stay cold).
rating Submitted By: J   Date: 01/30/2009
I purchased this item for a friend. Her daughter was teething and was miserable. She LOVED it! I've already stocked up on a few in preparation for my son.
rating Submitted By: Melissa from Alabama   Date: 11/21/2008
My daughter started teething at 2 months and she couldn't really hold anything yet and this really came in handy. It is a little larger than a normal pacifier so smaller babies do have a little bit of hard time with it. But that is the only downside.
rating Submitted By: Monica from Portland, OR   Date: 11/09/2008
Great teether. The only down side is that it does not double as a pacifier. My little one is attached to her pacifier so I have to ensure I have it on hand for when she is done chewing. It's nice because she can chew on the "raspberry", leaves and ring. And you can put it in the freezer.
rating Submitted By: Angela Salciccia from Yonkers, NY   Date: 10/28/2008
I didn't know how well my daughter would like this considering she went from pacifier to thumb sucking recently. But, she loves it. I p[lace it in the freezer every night and she has a great time playing with it and chewing on it to soothe her little sore gums!
rating Submitted By: Erin from Stonewall, MB   Date: 01/23/2008
When my son was first born I picked up a few of these teethers because I had heard so many fantastic stories about them! Once Noah started teething we broke one of them out, and learned very quickly that he was indeed in love with his RaZ-berry friend!!!! I have been through 2 of these, and am now on the third, my son adores them!!! I love the fact that all parts of it are able to be put in his mouth, not just a little part of it!!!! I found them to be extremely durable, and even with my little man's razor sharp teeth, they still last for quite some time!!!! All in all, this is a fabulous product, and I recommend it to everyone I know all the time!!!
rating Submitted By: Melissa Kenney   Date: 09/18/2007
I thought this was so neat. I bought it for my daughter whom just turned 7 months old. She chews all parts of these pacifiers so she turned it around and put the handle in her mouth. It is soft and bends however the ring is very large. She started choking and ended up spitting up her whole bottle. I had to pull the car over and clean her up. It scared me so bad I threw it away.
rating Submitted By: amy jones   Date: 07/27/2007
I purchased this for my son when he was 4 months old. The bulb part is a little big but, they get used to it quickly. He will chew on this for long periods of time, in his chair, exersaucer, etc. This is the best teether I have found yet.
rating Submitted By: Cindy Aispuro   Date: 05/16/2007
I just recieved it in the mail today. I gave it to my daughter thinking she would make a funny face since it was a new texture for her (5 months). She loved it!!! She was chewing away like if it was a real rasberry! I love that she can grab it and manipulate it like she does her pacifier.
rating Submitted By: Lisa Cymmer   Date: 03/08/2007
I purchas one a few months ago and my daughter now uses the teether, This is a great product massaging her gums while she chew on it with her gums. the only bad sid is it is a little nipple is a little large for young teethers it is more for a six month mouth than a three month mouth. Other than that it is wonderful.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.