X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Christina Freitas   Date: 10/17/2012
The babies are so glad that I'm going to buy some more. They keep them in mouth all the time. I think they feel good biting them.
rating Submitted By: sarah from kansas   Date: 06/25/2011
i just bought one today havnt given it to my son yet but after reading the reviews i cant wait!!! btw you can buy them at walgrees for about 5 dollars. so one u purches one from here pay shipping and tax its about the same.
rating Submitted By: AH   Date: 11/02/2010
My daughter likes to chew on this, but it's a little too big to fit in her mouth (she's 4 months), so I have to hold it there for her. I think it will work great for her when she's a little older, she loves the texture.
rating Submitted By: sandra from bogota,nj   Date: 02/27/2010
i bought this teether for my son who was teething at 3 months old. he likes this teether. he di not take to the pacifer.
rating Submitted By: Stepha from wichita, ks   Date: 08/25/2009
My 8 month old son loves to chew on this, it is easy for him to hold and is his favorite teether. Cant find them in the store anymore, sooooo thankful to find them here and at a good price!
rating Submitted By: Billie from Iowa   Date: 04/07/2009
Excellent tool for teething baby. My little man chews on it like mad. Not appropriate for replacing paci, if your baby is a paci baby. My guy never took to the paci, but he loves to chew this.
rating Submitted By: Michelle from Banner Elk, NC   Date: 03/10/2009
This did the trick. Easy to hold and chew. Helps with teething pain.
rating Submitted By: Caitlin from Ripon, WI   Date: 02/24/2009
Thank you babyearth.com for having the RazBerry teething pacifier! I saw this originally on WalMart.com and one cost $7. I search for them and found them for less on your site!!! I purchased one in red and one in blue for my god-daughter who is teething. She's only 5 months old and is small for her size so the berry is a little big for her, but she still chews on the silicone leaves and ring! HIGHLY recommended. Buy two (I leave the blue one in the fridge to stay cold).
rating Submitted By: Kim   Date: 01/28/2009
I bought this for my son who is 4 months old. He hasn't quite started to munch on it but it definitely keeps his attention and I'm sure once he starts teething he will love to munch on it!
rating Submitted By: Jo from Illinois   Date: 01/21/2009
I purchased this for a friend and her daughter is teething and LOVES it. I went ahead and ordered one for my son so that I will be prepared when he begins teething.
rating Submitted By: Andrew Dorman from Hoboken, NJ   Date: 12/11/2008
This pacifier was a great buy, but we learned a bit late that it is not intended for newborns. We have saved it for when the little one is a bit older. The Silicone reduces your childs risk to other chemically treated materials that could pose potential hazards to your baby's long-term health.
rating Submitted By: Colleen   Date: 10/23/2008
Thought my son would like to chew on this and hopefully start weaning off the Bink. Doesn't chew on it much and wll not use it as a replacement for the bink. Had to make an emergency trip to the store the other night because he lost his Bink, it's around here somewhere!, and this couldn't take its place.
rating Submitted By: alison from boscobel, WI   Date: 10/23/2008
this is the only teether my 5 month old will use cause its like his nuk and its easy for him to grab and keep in his mouth. i love it cause its all one piece and easy to clean and throw in the dipar bag and go.
rating Submitted By: alison from boscobel, wisconsin   Date: 10/10/2008
my 5 month old started teething early and regular teethers are too big for him to hold or too complicated for him. This was perfect. its small enough for him to hold and easy for him to use. He loves it and i love that it keeps him entertained for hours. great product, will be ordering more.
rating Submitted By: Audri and Eliana's mommy from Overland Park, Kansas   Date: 10/05/2008
These paci's are the best!! Pop them in the fridge and they are a teether and paci at the same time. Brilliant!! And best of all, my paci addicted teething 10 month old loves them!! Be sure to buy more than one; If your child loves them as much as mine does, your kiddo won't be very if they lose this paci and you can't find it or another one to replace it. This is a wonderful product!!
rating Submitted By: kennedy   Date: 01/12/2008
Your baby will just love it there gums will be sothed and they have a nuk too.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.