X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
STOKKE SLEEPI Crib

STOKKE SLEEPI Crib Reviews

by Stokke
Average rating: rating (15 reviews)
Exclusive limited Time offer: Select the Basic SLEEPI Mattress for Free!(reg $199) with crib purchase   STOKKE SLEEPI Crib SLEEPI is an elegant piece furniture which can be used as a bassinet, a crib, a toddler bed, or two chairs. Suitable from birth to 7 years, Sleepi is an investment that can grow with your child. (Additional parts to convert to a bassinet and junior bed sold separately.)... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: wai shan leung from Brooklyn, NY   Date: 05/09/2014
This cot is on castors and is nicely rounded, can be wheeled into any room we like, so my daughter slept in it in our room or hers. She got used to all the places she had to be in that way, in her own bed. When we turned it into the larger cot, using the extension bits, it was still nice and familiar to her, so she never had any issues moving to a different cot.
rating Submitted By: joon   Date: 09/12/2013
durable and nice crib. no smell sleek design convienent:can move around from room to room very limited choices with bedding small expensive
rating Submitted By: Leo Duan from BLAINE, WA   Date: 06/06/2013
very good quality, just right size for our condo bed room, so it can go in and out without any issues.
rating Submitted By: Annie from Great Lakes Region   Date: 03/28/2013
I have spent the majority of my pregnancy obsessively researching the best products. I could not be happier with this crib. Husband put it together last night and had no problem. It is extremely beautiful and has a positive feeling to it- I believe it was designed to connect the family- I feel many other cribs are large and oppressive. I like the wheels, the small footprint, the quality hardwood. I can't stop looking at it and I could not be happier. It was a priority to me to have a quality crib, as baby will spend so much time there.
rating Submitted By: Leo Duan from Vancouver, BC   Date: 01/10/2013
On top of the appearance, this crib does not have any smell even when it's inside the box. We spent 20 minutes to put it together easily. Also we were able to use regular fitted sheet on the mattress so you don't really need to worry about spend extra money for the shape. Some other users shared that they were able to use king size bedding to make 4 sets of bedding for this crib.
rating Submitted By: Aurora from Santa Monica CA   Date: 12/27/2012
Very nice and fits condo sizes perfectly! Nice color and perfect height! Nice construction too! We like it very much, can't wait to use it!
rating Submitted By: Cathy Robb from Sugar Land, Tx   Date: 01/15/2011
I bought this crib to have at my home when I have my 6 week old grandson stay over with me. It is stylish and easy to assemble ( I don't agree with reviews that say the picture directions are hard to understand), just take your time, I assembled it in less than an hour. I love the fact that it moves so easily from room to room and fits through all of my doors. I love the oval shape. My grandson is a mover even at six weeks and because of the shape cannot get stuck in the corners. I am considering a second purchase because I also have a 8 month old grandson who needs a crib with the mattress lower. Would highly recommend this to everyone. I just wish there was more options for bedding.
rating Submitted By: Gabriela from Ann Arbor, Michigan   Date: 06/24/2010
We ordered this crib in white and it is absolutely stunning. The crib is easy to maneuvre around the room, however it does not fit through our door by about 0.5". The crib looks solid, is very light to lift ( if necessary) and is very elegant. It was very easy to assemble. We are very happy with this purchase and I recommend this crib to anyone, who is looking for a crib that is modern, yet very practical.
rating Submitted By: G Gardner from Washington, DC   Date: 06/20/2010
We live in a one bedroom condo and had very little space for our nursery. The Sleepi fits perfect in our nursery area and it was easy to put together. Our daughter has been sleeping in it for nine months without a problem. The crib is narrow so if you have a big baby then it might seem small. We elected to use an organic mattress and a mesh/breathable shield instead of a bumper. We lowered the mattress about a month ago and it was very easy. The wheels made moving the crib easy and then we just locked them back in place. We're very happy with the Stokke and would recommend it highly to other families.
rating Submitted By: Vasyl   Date: 06/20/2010
Just received this crib and it is great. It moves great and is one of the most compact cribs we have ever seen. Great design. We got walnut color and it matches our furniture perfectly. Design is very elegant. We could not be more happier with BabyEarth customer service.
rating Submitted By: Veronica   Date: 06/17/2010
We just received it and what a beautiful crib it is. We live a 1 bedroom apartment and this is the best crib for space utilization. Crib looks great. Best from what I have see in the stores when I compared them to other bulky cribs. Crib is sturdy and very elegant and best of all you can move it around the apartment and use it for basinet or any other needs. And of course Stokke let's you expand the usability of this crib as your child grows. Customer service and purchase experience has been excellent with babyearth.com. I called in to inquire on the status if my order and talked to some great caring customer service Thank you BabyEarth!
rating Submitted By: Gabriela from Ann Arbor, Michigan   Date: 06/16/2010
We just received our crib in white and I must say that the crib is absolutely beautiful. It was very easy to assemble, the instructions were clear and simple. The crib is light, easy to lift and maneuvre around. We have looked at several cribs in stores and decided that this one is worth every dollar. After assembly, the crib looks solid. The mattress height is just perfect for me to be able to lift the baby ( I am 5"4". No hard edges, no sharp corners to bump into. Overall, a wonderful purchase; highly recommended to all who are looking for a modern piece of furniture.
rating Submitted By: rutituti from new york city   Date: 04/28/2010
We needed a crib that would move easily around our country home, from kitchen to bedroom to livingroom and even kitchen. This crib is fantastic and so sturdy and beautiful. Just don't buy the Stokke crib set - their fabric is terrible and thin and cheaply made.
rating Submitted By: Sujata & Subhash from Minneapolis, MN   Date: 11/03/2009
Very sleek crib. It was a breeze to assemble, instructions were clear. Parts were just perfect and fit together nicely. After putting it together it just looks perfect worth every single dime you spend on it. But keep in mind all the bedding that goes with this crib is equally expensive so budget for that. Its a beautiful crib and no two ways about that.
rating Submitted By: Anja   Date: 07/01/2009
This crib is easy to assemble and is perfect if you plan to move it as it fits through standard door frames. We ordered it in Walnut and it looks very nice in our modern home. The only disappointment is that the plastic plugs intended to cover up screw holes are a light color making them stand out against the dark wood. We ordered a separate mattress but it is worth mentioning that the crib assembly instructions have something like a packaging list that references some sort of compressed foam mattress AND the package contained 2 separate sheets alerting the buyer to the properties of such a mattress although no mattress was included. An email inquiry to babyearth confirmed that the crib does not ship with a foam mattress so the references to the mystery mattress are a bit confusing.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.