X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Daniel   Date: 03/18/2014
Obviously this is expensive and that could knock a star off but I will focus on the crib itself. For the space conscious parents out there I am sure they will appreciate this crib. The bassinet is lovely and can easily be rolled room to room. The crib as well. Get your sheets via Etsy and you are golden. Everything was very sturdy and packaged incredibly well. We look forward to this crib being part of our home for years to come.
rating Submitted By: nadine   Date: 04/09/2010
I just moved from a co-sleeper to this crib for my daughter who is 4 nonths old and I love this crib already. I had chosen it for the quality given that it is made in Europe, for the look, so contempporary and for the unique oval shape design and so far I am thrilled. What is really nice is that it is not too big, so not too overwhelming for her and most of all, since we just started putting her in her own room to sleep throughout the day, we can wheel her back in to our room whenever we need/want to, especially I night.
rating Submitted By: Lara S   Date: 02/15/2010
I checked this crib at a local store before ordering it online.I love its look, color and versatility. We live in an apartment and I appreciate the fact that it can be moved from room to room so easily.
rating Submitted By: Jane from Austin, TX   Date: 01/21/2010
So we have had this crib since August, and recently decided to do the conversion from the bassinet size to the crib size. Good news is that it was very straightforward and has really made us happy with our decision to buy this system. We loved the mini crib as it allowed us to have the baby in our room, but in her own space. Now we have the larger crib in her room and she loves the new sleeping arrangement. The larger crib gives her much more space to sleep (and wriggle!) Plus the thicker mattress is more comfortable and seems to be helping her stay asleep longer. Overall a great purchase and well worth the price!
rating Submitted By: Alicia from New York   Date: 12/28/2009
This is really a beautiful crib. We have is as a bassinet right now and the size is perfect. I did not put it together but my husband did and it took him a while as the instructions were really not all that clear. That was the only negative I have about this product. The shape is perfect and I can easily wheel the bassinet from my bedroom to the nursery. I would absolutely recommend this product. Delivery was very quick and I shopped around to find that Baby Earth did have the best deal as the crib came with both mattresses.
rating Submitted By: Natasha from Massachusetts   Date: 06/02/2009
I carefully researched our crib options and decided this was the one with the look and function I wanted. I just have the bassinet assembled right now, but I did not find the directions too hard to follow and I love how easy it is to move the crib from one room to another. The crib is made from high quality materials and looks great in the nursery. One warning -- the mattress for the bassinet is thinner than I was expecting. I think it will be fine, it is just different from how it is pictured here.
rating Submitted By: Steve from CA   Date: 02/24/2009
Once you make it through the sparse, Ikea-style manual on how to put the thing together, it´s a snap. A small crib that is very mobile thanks to large wheels and that grows into a larger bed. Comes with everything you need -- and it grows with the child without you having to ditch and get new furniture. Just remember you are locked in when it comes to oval fitted sheets.
rating Submitted By: Iris from Rye, NY.   Date: 02/06/2009
I had seen this bed at a local store so I felt good about purchasing it on line. The only drawback is that the assembly instructions were really bad. Without the help of calling Stokke's customer service, we would have been stuck! Hopefully the company will revise this soon as we were told that they were aware of this problem. The crib was one of our more expensive purchases, so one would expect the instruction manual to be much easier to follow. Otherwise, it's a wonderful piece!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.