X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Alejandro from Weslaco, TX   Date: 08/13/2014
I bought the xplory complete in red!! The best purchase for my baby the color and style are beautiful !!! This stroller is so safe for my baby i'm so happy for my baby and Me!!! Lovely baby item the price is perfect
rating Submitted By: Lauren from Beverly Hills   Date: 07/05/2013
I love the Stokke xplory. I got the black and grey and it is beautiful. It is very easy to use, and i am 6 feet tall and the stroller is the only one that is tall enough so that i dont have to bend over to 0push the stroller. I love all of the functions, as it can face either way, recline, and go up and down. It is a great product and i highly recommend it!
rating Submitted By: Kristen Standish from Nahant, MA   Date: 09/30/2010
The Stokke Xplory Complete arrived only 3 days after ordering and was so easy to assemble. The stroller was even more durable than I expected and the ease of putting it together was a big plus. We have not had our child yet, so I can not speak yet as to the practicality of daily use. I will report back once we have begun daily use.
rating Submitted By: Alex Tang   Date: 02/19/2010
It's so easy to use and the qulaity is excellent. The adjustable height save another budget for high chair and no need to find high chair in restaurant, etc...
rating Submitted By: Jude from Roseville, CA   Date: 01/25/2010
Our baby slept in the carry cot until 12 weeks old & now he is in the regular seat. We take him everywhere we go and he doesn't fuss. It HAS to be because he can see everything. We didn't have this stroller with our 5 yr old daughter & we recall that she was not very happy when in her car seat/stroller combo, so we disliked taking her out. This is wonderful & worth every penny! We can't take it out w/out getting stares & inquiries!
rating Submitted By: mark Abady from mexico   Date: 09/06/2009
Its an excelent item, but its a little difficult to fold and get into the trunk, but i like it very much
rating Submitted By: haley   Date: 03/04/2009
I like the fact that this stroller higher off the ground. This means they can see their surroundings better and they are closer to you. Both of which will make any stroller trip a much happier one.
rating Submitted By: haley from Baldwin Park, CA   Date: 03/04/2009
My order came much quicker than expected and the customer service representative was courteous and very knowledgeable about the products that I was interested in. I will recommend this site often!
rating Submitted By: haley from Baldwin Park, CA   Date: 02/20/2009
I bought a stokke xplory tow weeks ago, before the carrycot was introduced. Its nice to know that our M&P primo Viaggio car sat can be fitted to the chassis as this is something that the stokke lacked. The Xlpory gets a lot of attention due to the design with many people coming up to us to ask where we bought it from. My husband and I really liked it despite the fact that it wouldn't fit into our Audi A4 convertable's boot - it definately needs boot spac
rating Submitted By: Casey   Date: 06/20/2008
I received the stroller last week. I found it relatively easy to assemble and not as complicated as expected based on the other reviews. It folds beautifully for going up and down stairs (though this requires a little practice to perfect in one motion). It is a dream to maneuver even with one hand. The only piece I find frustrating is the foot rest which requires three hands to regulate or remove. I needed to transport the xplory by airtravel and upon the recommendation of friends I gate checked the stroller with the chair attached. I also purchased the travel bag which is not rigid so not suitable for checked baggage. I bubble wrapped the sensitive plastic levers before putting it in the travel bag. Despite the ground staff throwing it down a 2 story chute upside down (not wheels first) it arrived without any damage. To transport the carry cot as checked baggage I purchased a sports equipment bag from a sporting goods store - this fit perfectly. The only reason I cannot rate it 5* is because it is too delicate for regular air travel - but I plan to purchase an inexpensive lightweight stroller for this purpose. Regarding the cost - yes, it is very expensive but every mother who has seen mine has commented that it seems worth the cost due to the unique design, many functions and solid construction. I cannot comment on stokke customer service - but for the price tag I really hope it is exceptional.
rating Submitted By: Tina Marie George   Date: 05/30/2008
I have heard a lot of people talk about expensive strollers in disgust. Why would anyone pay so much for a stroller? What are they thinking? Well, I agreed with them until I saw the Explory Complete stroller at Babyearth. We were not planning on buying it, but when we realized how nice the high seating is for our baby, we fell in love with it. It may look weird, but the high chair is so great in real life. My little guy is 6 months now and out of the bassinet. He LOVES being in this stroller because he can see everything, not just feet and ground. I hear parents say their kids won't ride in a stroller, even little ones, maybe it's because they aren't up high? This is the only stroller you'll ever need so the money makes sense.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.