X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Deborah Parot from South Burlington, VT   Date: 02/21/2013
This combo dresser looks great and matches perfectly with the crib in the nursery. The instructions for putting it together were very detailed and it was not difficult at all to do. The drawers and cabinet work very well. Thank you for a fabulous looking quality product!
rating Submitted By: Kristin from Baltimore, Maryland   Date: 12/14/2010
My husband and I bought this piece about 3.5 years ago for our daughter - big mistake, on my part, thinking the higher price guaranteed me a good sturdy piece we would be able to use for many years. Here are the reasons it's a bad piece - 1) it's laminated (at least the white version is), which means every time you wipe it down (and it will be frequently, as it seems to be a magnet for dust), you wear down the coating. I noticed it had worn through in some places six months after I bought it! And by no means, am I a clean freak who dusts every day, or even once a week, for that matter... 2) you assemble it yourself - am I ridiculous in thinking that, for that price, someone will assemble it for me? 3) Because it's a self-assembly piece, you're given these little dowels and weak little pieces to hold the pieces together. Which means that, if you move it once, you weaken the structure. And no, we didn't put it together wrong, it was time-consuming, but not that hard. It's just a BADLY made piece of furniture. The drawer hinge fell out six months ago and my husband had to rig something up. So if you're looking for a piece for your child's room, I recommend finding an inexpensive piece with good lines on craigs list and spray painting it with a glossy white. It'll take less time than assembling it, that's for sure, and you'll llikely have a sturdy piece you can keep (and repaint) as the years go on. Reason for this rant? Just got a "big girl bed" for my daughter, which means rearranging the room - despite how carefully we moved the piece, the back piece still came off the dowels and my husband had to hammer it back in.
rating Submitted By: Le from Kent, WA   Date: 10/23/2009
we purchased this in the oak color and it looks great with the matching 5 drawer dresser and crib. very sturdy and nice combo!!
rating Submitted By: Amanda A. from Va, USA   Date: 06/23/2009
We have the matching Aspen crib that goes well with this combo dresser. I put it together without any trouble and it looks great!
rating Submitted By: Cynthia from CA   Date: 06/10/2009
We are very happy overall with our dresser/combo. It is beautiful, offers a large surface for changing baby and enough drawer space. For us, the hardest part was the many hours it took to assemble this piece & the fact that the images in the manual didn't always match the pieces given. If you are used to assembling furniture, it might not be a big deal, but it took quite an effort for us. The frame work is solid wood, the shelves are particle board.
rating Submitted By: Laura from St. Louis, MO   Date: 06/02/2009
This dresser combo goes perfectly in our new nursery. Only complaint - the bottom drawer came without holes drilled for the knobs....
rating Submitted By: Jason from Layton, Utah   Date: 04/28/2009
What a nice piece of furniture. I am so happy with this purchase as it perfectly completes the nursey for our soon to be new baby girl. Thank you BabyEarth for an awesome product.
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.