X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Beatrice Combo Tower Dresser

Storkcraft Beatrice Combo Tower Dresser Reviews

by Stork Craft
Average rating: rating (9 reviews)
Beautiful and classic, the Beatrice Combo Tower Dresser by Stork Craft is a perfect addition to any nursery. By combining ample storage space with a convenient changing table design, this multi-purpose furniture is both functional and space-saving. Every parent needs a comfortable and convenient place to change baby, and the Beatrice Combo Tower Dresser offers just that. Simply add a changing... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Allison from Denver, CO   Date: 02/08/2011
Though this would be a functional dresser and changing table. The quality of the material is very poor, and it did not come together well at all! We are no strangers to putting furniture together; however this piece turned out crooked, off center, and we had to add 4 extra washers so the top drawer would fit in the runners. There are unsightly gaps everywhere. We couldn’t really return it once we spent hours screwing and bolting everything together... so we are keeping this dresser but I would not recommend this to anyone! We also got the matching hutch, and that too is poor quality. It doesn't properly fit or align with the dresser and when we tried to screw the two pieces together the wood was so thin that it split! Not to mention that there were several scuffs and marks on the wood finish.
rating Submitted By: brittany Drosos from VA   Date: 12/05/2009
This product was fairly easy to assemble. One drawer didn't fully fit and is a little harder to open and close. THe cabinet closes quietly which is nice. Lots of storage and the oak color is beautiful. It has a very light smell but isn't toxic.
rating Submitted By: Liz   Date: 09/18/2009
My piece arrived with a chipped front drawer, a crack in the bottom piece, and a broken hinge. I have ordered replacement parts from the manufacturer, but they will take 3-4 weeks to arrive. I've assembled a lot of furniture in the past, and this is by far the lowest quality piece I've ever seen. Many of the holes did not line up correctly. There are gaps between the drawers, and the cam locks do not stay screwed in, so with use I am afraid the drawer fronts will come off. It's really very poor quality--I wouldn't recommend this piece to anyone. My husband and I plan to make do with it because we saw it as a temporary piece for the baby's first year or two. I just hope it lasts that long.
rating Submitted By: Sharon W. from Jacksonville, FL   Date: 05/08/2009
I bought the changing table/dresser, the hutch that goes on top of it, one of the matching cribs, and the 4-drawer chest. While they "look" nice -- I got the cherry wood -- they are very poorly prefabricated. Every single drawer in the set -- on both the changing table and the chest -- has fallen apart (i.e., the front panel comes off when you try to pull the drawer out; the bottom panel falls down into the drawer below, making it impossible to open either drawer; the drawers get off track easily and don't glide smoothly) more than once in the 3 short months since we bought it. The hutch is several inches narrower than the changing table it sits upon, so there is this weird looking gap on both sides of it. Several of the predrilled holes were not drilled all the way through, so we had to doctor it up before we could even assemble it. I would NOT buy this brand ever again. I'm disappointed, because I specifically bought the convertible crib with the thinking that I would be able to use this set of furniture for many years. It is not going to last more than one or two at the rate it's going.
rating Submitted By: Kristy from Atlanta, GA   Date: 01/11/2009
Bought this piece along with the tall boy chest. Not bad quality for he price. Very happy with it.
rating Submitted By: Melissa from AZ   Date: 09/03/2008
I love this dresser. It has the convience of the changer right on top of the drawers, which makes it super easy to change and dress your baby/toddler in a snap. I loved this dresser for my son that I bought it again for the baby on the way. The drawers are roomy and the side door is perfect for storing blankets etc. The only bad part is that neither dressers matched the "same" color cribs of other brands. However, I would rather have a safe, sturdy, convienent dresser, then one that just merely matches. The Cherry matches better than the honey, but overall it's a great dresser. If you care about it matching perfectly just stickl with the same brand throughout the nursery. Great product! I have purchased it twice, and probably will for the next one too!
rating Submitted By: Stephanie from Round Rock, TX   Date: 08/12/2008
It took my husband and I about 2 hours to put this piece of furniture together. It wasn't very hard...it just comes in lots and lots of pieces. The directions aren't very clear either. With a few minor adjustments we made on our own, this combo tower dresser looks very nice and it sturdy. I would recommend.
rating Submitted By: Sheri A.   Date: 06/12/2008
We bought this combo together with the matching hutch in white, and it looks fantastic. It is sturdy and is really a 3-in-1 piece - combination changing table, dresser, and bookcase in one. The dresser drawers are very roomy for clothes, socks, booties, hats, etc., and the cupboard on the side has plenty of room for extra diapers, baby slings, swaddlers, etc. The bookcase holds all of my pregnancy books and new baby books, and has room for "cute" decorative items too. Hint: We didn't put the back on the hutch to let our blue paint show through, and it looks even better. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!
rating Submitted By: Jeanette from Queens, NY   Date: 04/07/2008
I bought this as a complement to a crib we receievd from family. The piece is sturdy and roomy enough for all of my newborns clothes aned towels. I highly recommend it!
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.