X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Michelle Capps from CA   Date: 06/27/2011
This bottle is great for little hands that are still learning to grasp things and I love how the nipple is soft and flexible unlike other sippy cups out there! BUT after only one use, it started leaking from one side of the rim. No matter what I do it still leaks, unfortunately. I may have just received a defective bottle which is probably the case since this bottle has gotten great reviews so far. So disappointed and what a waste of money!
rating Submitted By: ND mom   Date: 12/30/2010
My daughter quit taking the bottle; but will take this sippy cup and it doesn't spill!
rating Submitted By: Brittney   Date: 09/20/2010
NO LEAKS at all, and I have a 15 month very busy, hard hitting little boy! The cup takes it and he loves drinking everything from this bottle.... you will not be disappointed. Just wish they came in 2 packs.
rating Submitted By: Katie from Ny   Date: 09/20/2010
Hi, start your kids on these as soon as they can hold a bottle. My daughter is 12 months and the other sippy cups flowed too fast for her and this is the perfect sippy cup with no leaks! Worth it!
rating Submitted By: Amy   Date: 08/11/2010
We bought these cups based on the reviews and the quality of the plastic, but ours really leaked. They didn't leak out the spout but rather liquid poured out from the collar/ring of the cup. We were told to contact the manufacturer... :-( I'm thinking we probably did just get ones with something wrong with them and other than that, they are designed so very well. I wish they would have worked!
rating Submitted By: Lisa   Date: 01/19/2010
My daughter had never used a sippy cup before when I handed her this cup at 6 months. She immediately grabbed it and tipped it back. I was shocked that she would even know what to do with it, but I guess the handles are just so easy for her little hands to manuever. I plan to get a couple more of these.
rating Submitted By: Tiffany Ortiz from Peoria, AZ   Date: 01/05/2010
I had tried everything to get my daughter to drink juice or milk out of a sippy cup. I bought every different kind of sippy cup that I could find and nothing worked. The thinkbaby sippy cup worked instantly. My daughter took right to it and now all of the bottles are gone and we have no arguments at bedtime.
rating Submitted By: Jen from Seattle, WA   Date: 12/04/2009
I was trying to transition my daughter from a bottle to a sippy cup, but she didn't like the hard spout on the sippy. When I gave her the Think baby sippy with the soft spout, she had no problems taking her milk.
rating Submitted By: Portland customer   Date: 10/21/2009
the nipple is so soft. My baby loves it. Thank babyearth for carrying this brand name.
rating Submitted By: Deborah from Queens,ny   Date: 08/22/2009
I love this sippy cup! It doesn't leak and the nipple it comes with makes it a lot easier to go from bottle to sippy. Than you can kick it up a little and change the nipple. I found that the advent nipple works with this sipy cup. I only added it for some color (green nipple)
rating Submitted By: Caryn from Fargo, ND   Date: 07/17/2009
My daughter is 10 months old and I wanted to start transiting her to a sippy cup. She would not use a hard tipped sippy cup and didn't understand the concept so I thought I would give this one a try. Things I like: She is able to hold it herself and feed herself great. It has great labels for the amount of water/formula in the cup. It hasn't leaked at all so far. The nipple is easy for her to suck off of. Very easy to clean. Thinks I don't like: If she sucks too hard the nipple can deflate in. You have to move the nipple around sometimes so that it matches where the handles of the cup are. You have to be careful when mixing up formula and shaking as it can come out the top.
rating Submitted By: anna from ohio   Date: 06/02/2009
We use the Think Baby Bottles and absolutely love these sippy cups....there is a soft nipple which makes it easy for baby to transition from bottle to sippy cup.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.