X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Baby Tracker Childcare Journal

Baby Tracker Childcare Journal Reviews

by Time Too
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
Make the drop-off and pick-up process a snap! Easy to fit and find in any diaper bag, the Baby Tracker Childcare Journal is a 6 month spiral bound journal version of Baby Tracker, designed for portability, and available in a range of eye-catching colors! This version makes full use of the Baby Tracker daily page and charting system to create a visible snapshot of your baby's day. Naps, bottles, feedings,... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Amanda from Texas   Date: 02/16/2013
This tracker is fabulous! It is so nice to have an organized place to track important information, such as feedings, sleeping patterns and diapers. These were all questions that were asked by the pedi. and important to me to track to develop a schedule. With my first I just a notebook, as I didn't realize these were things I would need to keep track of. This tracker is SO much nicer and makes tracking so much easier than a notebook.
rating Submitted By: Amanda   Date: 12/16/2012
This is great! I used a notebook with my first and it was messy and time consuming to write down times, etc. I love that I can jot and go with this!
rating Submitted By: Kathy from Leesburg, VA   Date: 07/14/2010
This journal is fantastic to use when working with a home daycare provider. It is easy to use and easy to interpret when you go to pick your baby up at the end of the day. I highly recommend it.
rating Submitted By: J   Date: 04/20/2010
I bought this hesitantly, as it is meant for only the first part of the day (6-6 I think). What is nice, is if you flip the page, you get another 6-6 which can be your evening for those what want to use it around the clock. It has the times pre-printed, so you do not have to worry about writing times, and has the activities for a check box as well. I DO wish it were a little more breastfeeding friendly giving an option of L or R for the feeding time, so you remember which sad the last feeding was on (for a new breastfeeding mom this is helpful). Overall, a wonderful tool AND a great keepsake for the baby's growing years!
rating Submitted By: Heidi   Date: 03/30/2010
This would be perfect for your childcare provider to document your child's day. Page ends at 6:00 pm so there is no where for anything else from the day to be documented. If you want to be able to document what your child does at home choose the round the clock journal.
rating Submitted By: Laura from Austin, TX   Date: 03/14/2010
This is a super product for Mom's that can't remember (or chose to use their brains for other things) things. SOme of us are detail oriented and feel more comfortable tracking sleep,eating, dirty diaper, etc. patterns. If this is you - you will love owning this book. It also really helped my sitter to look back and see patterns for food and dirty diapers as well.
rating Submitted By: Melody from Austin, TX   Date: 11/14/2009
I have the Time Dots Baby Tracker Journal and I love it! My son stays with my mom while I'm at work and I love looking through it at the end of the day to get a sense of what he did. My mom also likes it because it helps her keep track of what time he ate last, and can look back on days past to pick up on activity patterns that made for a good day. The format is easy to use and review. There is a section in the front for the baby's insurance and doctor information, which is essential to have handy in case of emergency. I will be buying this journal for any friend of mine returning to work after having a baby. I'm not sure if it is practical for a baby being kept in a larger daycare setting since I don't know if the employees would fill it out, but for an in-home or nanny childcare, I would highly recommend.
rating Submitted By: Amy from Concord, NH   Date: 09/07/2009
We absolutely love this journal. It is perfect for our babysitter to keep track of our son's daily activities. The size is perfect as well.
rating Submitted By: Brie from New York, NY   Date: 05/21/2009
I tried to make a tracker on excel myself and then I found this and it's perfect!! It's the only one I have found that tracks sleep and play in addition to feeding and changing, which is really helpful when you are either trying to figure out your babies' schedule or for a day care situation for someone else to track what's happened with your baby while you are out. It also has a place in the front to give authority for someone to get medical assistance for your baby and other personal information. Plus it's cute and lasts six months!
rating Submitted By: sara from SF, CA   Date: 03/16/2009
Our nanny keeps track of our daughter's day in the baby tracker. With the way it is organized, it is impossible to miss anything.It's wonderful because there is space for everything and it allows her to write down so of the fun things that we miss by not being there.
rating Submitted By: trcy from irving, tx   Date: 08/05/2008
I love all the TimeToo products, and this one is great for caregivers of any kind. Not only can you see what/when your baby/child has done for the day, it also helps them stay on your schedule and let the caregivers have a better outline of what you are looking for. Love it.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.