X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Sunny Stroll Arch

Tiny Love Sunny Stroll Arch Reviews

by Tiny Love
Average rating: rating (14 reviews)
A colorful flexible stroller/infant carrier arch, with lots of fun shine toys and activities, for two stages of baby's development: batting (0-3m) and pulling/manipulating (3m+). Special angle adjustments and new easy attachment clips make Sunny Stroll truly unique. Pictured Car Seat NOT Included. Age: birth... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Natasha from California   Date: 08/13/2013
This toy was just what I was looking for. My son is 12 weeks old and doesn't hate the car but doesn't love it either. This toy is a nice distraction. I think he will come to appreciate it even more as he learns to interact with it more. Great purchase.
rating Submitted By: Christina Upton from Virginia   Date: 07/16/2013
My grandaughter is 3 months old and is fascinated by the shapes and colors. It sits on her stroller at just the right height for her to see. I highly reccomend this toy.
rating Submitted By: Stella from Missouri   Date: 03/10/2013
My 6 week old son loved this the first time he saw it! I think because he was seeing colors he was absolutely mesmerized. It clamps onto his car seat, his bouncy seat, his play mat... It's saved me the embarrassment of a boredom-induced meltdown in public a couple times now. Do yourself & your LO a favor & buy this toy! They will love it when they start to see colors!
rating Submitted By: Ale from slidell   Date: 02/11/2013
Finally an arch that clamps right! Don't try and save a few bucks by getting a lesser quality arch - it won't stay on the car seat. I like the screw on clamps that this arch comes with. It keeps it where it should be.
rating Submitted By: Jessica   Date: 10/16/2010
My son cried everytime he went in his carseat. I bought this toy to make his carseat more fun. He absolutely loves it and hardly ever cries in his seat anymore. Best purchase we've made.
rating Submitted By: Ashley from San DIego, Ca   Date: 09/29/2010
This is a neat product. My boy started playing with it as soon as I attached it to the carseat. The only downside is that he is able to pull it down and off very easy. Other then that it comes off easily, it is still entertaining for short rides.
rating Submitted By: Harmony from Austin,TX   Date: 09/24/2010
My two month old loves this toy! I can use the C-clamps on the ends to attach it to his bouncy chair, and there are also little 'joints' to adjust the angles/height between each toy. My little boy gets really excited batting at the toys and seeing reflections in the flower/mirror. Great toy to help him develop his arm/hand control.
rating Submitted By: Natalie from NY   Date: 06/07/2010
This is a great product. It attaches to any size bars/handles and the toys do a great job at keeping the child occupied. I set it up at the carseat, high chair, rocker/bouncer as well as just attached to a piece of nearby furniture when I put my son down on a blanket on the floor. Very useful & highly recommended.
rating Submitted By: Dalia from PA   Date: 05/19/2010
This toy keeps my 9mo old entertained when he's in his stroller and carseat. He mostly enjoys pulling the string and watching the pinwheel spin.
rating Submitted By: kelly from new jersey   Date: 12/02/2009
our little girl loves the bright colors and cool shapes. A must for stimulating and entertaining her.
rating Submitted By: Laura Peterson from Stuart, FL   Date: 04/08/2009
Our 4 month old son seemed to be bored in his back seat. And when I need to run errands and he fusses, well, it just makes mommy a little stressed - everyone wants to make sure baby is happy. I looked at this product for about a month and looked to purchase one from a local store, but I can only find it on this website. So I bought it and I could kick myself for not buying it sooner. It is perfect in every way. It mounts with this little grabber claws and you just tighten it down and then there are several swivel points allowing you to arch the product away from the child so you can get him/her into the car seat and then bend it back so he/she can play with it. Our son really enjoys it and talks to it. The colors are bright and beautiful. If you are even remotely considering this product, go ahead and buy it, you will be glad you did!
rating Submitted By: Chelsea from Apache Junction, AZ   Date: 03/10/2009
My daughter loves to look at everything except the back of my back seats. Only baby I've ever known where car rides do not put her to sleep. This toy is great! Gives her lots to do. She can't get enough of trying to pull the ball that makes the fan go. :)
rating Submitted By: kristen   Date: 10/22/2008
Our 2 month old started to get bored in her rear facing car seat so we puchased this toy arch to keep her entertained. It's very easy to take on and off making it easy to attach to her car seat and other baby gear.
rating Submitted By: samah alshara   Date: 09/20/2008
my daughter loved this product from day one...keeps her entertained in both carseat and stroller with its vibrant colors and attachments...would buy again...
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.