X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Bunny Blanket Friend

Under The Nile Organic Bunny Blanket Friend Reviews

by Under the Nile Organics
Average rating: rating (15 reviews)
This security blanket friend is ideal for little ones to snuggle and play with! Little knots allow for children to teethe and the friendly bunny face is for added comfort. Made with the finest 100% Organic Egyptian Cotton. Product is machine... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Pauline Texter from Chandler, AZ   Date: 04/30/2014
Purchased for my granddaughter and she loves it. It's soft and cuddly and she likes chewing on the ears.
rating Submitted By: Lauren Bingham from Round Rcok, TX   Date: 01/28/2014
We've dubbed him 'snuggle bunny' in our house. My 4-month-old son LOVES it. The head part is terry cloth, so it, as well as the rest of it, easily absorbs his ungodly amount of slobber. Ditto, the knots and ears are easy to chew on. And it's held up over many washes. All my pregnant friends are definitely getting this one from me.
rating Submitted By: Robyn from TX   Date: 10/22/2013
I bought two of these when my daughter was a few months old, and started putting one in her crib or car seat with her and snuggling it with her when she was upset. She grew attached to it very quickly, and at 17 months Bunny goes everywhere she does. If she's unhappy, Bunny can fix it. Having two has been great, as one is usually in the wash. They've held up well in spite of being chewed, dragged, smeared with everything under the sun, and washed plenty of times. It's a good size (one of her brothers got attached to a big blanket that dragged behind him when he walked), soft, simple, with plenty of good handholds for a baby. No complaints from us; I wish I'd bought them for my older two!
rating Submitted By: Mary from Alexandria, VA   Date: 04/25/2013
My daughter loves this bunny. She is teething and uses it when she naps during the day and sleeps at night. Since it is organic, I don't mind that she puts it in her mouth. It is holding up really well. I am buying several of them, just in case she loses the one she currently has.
rating Submitted By: Khadija Amjad from Mclean, VA   Date: 03/29/2013
I love how soft and sturdy it is at the same time. My dd is a little too young to enjoy it but she loves chewing on the ears. :) I also attach her paci to the ears.m
rating Submitted By: Tom from Grand Rapids MI   Date: 09/04/2012
We gave this to a business associate who had a new baby girl. The family loved it!! Winning gift. They commented on how soft and cuddly it is.
rating Submitted By: Kate Harrington   Date: 04/13/2011
My son adores this bunny. The knotted fabric is great for teething, the ears are easy for him to grab hold of, and I feel good about him snuggling with it since it's organic. It's also held up very well despite all the cuddling and chewing!
rating Submitted By: Angie from Richmond Hill, Ontario   Date: 03/07/2011
My son absolutely loves his bunny blanket. He snuggles it and uses it when he goes to sleep. I love how it washes and feel good about it being organic.
rating Submitted By: tzumpilish from chicago   Date: 10/27/2010
amazing blankie for my baby!!! we love it, he loves it and we feel safe for him to put this in his mouth. thank you baby earth, a great site as usual:)
rating Submitted By: Janelle from Round Rock, TX   Date: 09/03/2010
Love this bunny! We got this for my baby shower and it is by far my now 4 month old baby's favorite toy. It's the only toy she can successfully shove into her mouth! Plus it's MACHINE WASHABLE!! Big plus for me! I'm buying more!
rating Submitted By: Val from Denver, CO   Date: 04/10/2010
Recommended!!! Our 4 month old daughter is delighted when she was/is given her bunny and she is happy to chew on the ears and the organic cotton made blanket. Well made and washes great, too.
rating Submitted By: Beth   Date: 02/23/2010
This bunny is my daughter's best friend. It withstands her dragging it around, as well as numerous washings. I had originally liked it because there are no loose parts. Highly recommend in place of a traditional stuffed animal.
rating Submitted By: samantha from San Rafael, CA   Date: 12/08/2009
My son is over 2 now, and this comfort object has been in his bed nearly his entire life. He absolutely loves it (we actually have 2, and started out with 3). The bunny is well made, and easy to wash and dry. And with the amount the toy is in his mouth, I am grateful it is organic.
rating Submitted By: nichole from fenton, mo   Date: 05/05/2009
My son loves his new blanket and we will cont to order
rating Submitted By: Deb   Date: 10/21/2008
Love the Bunny! Very soft and cuddly. Seems to be well made.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.