X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Organic Cotton Burp Cloths - 4 pack

Under the Nile Organic Cotton Burp Cloths - 4 pack Reviews

by Under the Nile Organics
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Steve from IL   Date: 09/16/2013
We love these burp cloths- they are super soft, very durable, and worth the money. We can tell they will last us a long time.
rating Submitted By: Mercedes from Oakland co mi   Date: 07/10/2013
I'm so happy u purchased these I love them and can't wait till September to use them truly luxurious burp cloths
rating Submitted By: Sheryl from Houston, TX   Date: 06/27/2013
We have several packs of these burp cloths and I wouldn't mind to have even more. The fabric is super soft and washes up well every time. The quality and durability is worth the price.
rating Submitted By: Jennifer from GA   Date: 06/17/2013
These are my favorite burp cloths! We have them all over the house to grab when needed. They are exceptional soft, great size, and organic cotton! I'm buying more because I LOVE them!!
rating Submitted By: Melissa Dilmaghani from Scarsdale, NY   Date: 05/02/2013
These are the best burp cloths, so soft and resilient. Even though a lot of times these things are just for spit up, it is so nice to have a soft cloth to wipe my lo's face with. Like every Under the Nile product, these were must haves in my book.
rating Submitted By: dimdim   Date: 04/30/2013
These are the best burp rags. Soft and a good size. Wish I had these for baby number one as I just discovered them for baby number 2. I am getting more.
rating Submitted By: Kiesha Jean from Santa Rosa, CA   Date: 02/06/2013
We love these luxurious super soft burp clothes! Love putting little guys face next to them or wiping his gentle face. We also use them as little blankets or lay them down underneath him for some surface protection. I'm so happy I got them, worth every penny.
rating Submitted By: Marina from Perth, Western Australia   Date: 08/29/2012
I ordered this online without having any idea how it felt. To much of my relief, my mom-to-be friend was thrilled and gushed about how soft those burp cloths were. In fact, she wanted more of them! Whew!
rating Submitted By: Tina T from Milton, Georgia   Date: 08/13/2012
I use these all time! One of the best baby basics. I use these for everything from a burp cloth to a mini blanket for the car seat to providing a clean cloth to lay under her head when setting her down. Love that its organic and soft!
rating Submitted By: Becky from Spicewood, TX   Date: 03/19/2012
I love these! In fact, I'm just ordering another pack of them today. They are so soft on my son's skin. I have other burp cloths, but they just are not as soft...and that is really important to me. I would highly recommend these burp cloths!
rating Submitted By: Ashley from Albuquerque, NM   Date: 06/28/2011
These are very soft, nice burp cloths. The only problem with them is that they are 2-ply, but the 2 layers are only sewn together on the edges. So, when you wash the burp cloths, the 2 layers separate and then don't lay down flat very easily. They should have several vertical and/or horizontal stitches down the middle to keep the 2 layers together. I may actually do that with a couple of mine and see how it works. But nonetheless, these are good burp cloths.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.