X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Under the Nile Organic Veggies

Under the Nile Organic Veggies Reviews

by Under the Nile Organics
Average rating: rating (12 reviews)
These soft organic cotton veggies encourage children to develop a positive attitude toward vegetables. Great for teething. Veggies made and stuffed with 100% organic Egyptian cotton without chemicals or... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Christina Schumacher from Simpsonville, SC   Date: 12/10/2013
Recently ordered the eggplant and tomato for my soon to be a Dad, chef nephew. These stuffed veggies are adorable. Very well made. Will be placing another order for the other veggies!
rating Submitted By: Susan   Date: 10/26/2013
Got this for my great niece, she lives in MA and I live in IN so I have not had the pleasure of see Olivia playing with it. But her Grandmother tells me see was gnawing the heck out of it. She was 2 months old at that time.
rating Submitted By: Angelica   Date: 09/12/2013
I purchased the carrot for my 4 month old baby boy. I figure because he's still so young, he hasn't shown much enthusiasm about it yet. Still these toys are great ideas!, especially to introduce babie & kids to vegetables.
rating Submitted By: Carla from MS   Date: 08/21/2013
The carrot is my child's favorite teether! It's the perfect size for him to hold and chew on. We actually have 3 of them - 1 for the fridge, 1 in his toy box, & 1 for back up when I wash/boil the other 2. We call them 'miss carrot' and he loves it; he is learning to love veggies as well (:
rating Submitted By: Stacey S. from WSMR, NM   Date: 02/19/2011
My 8 month old loves Mr Carrot...he chews on it all the time.
rating Submitted By: A M   Date: 12/16/2010
Love these veggies. So soft and great for my little girl to grab.
rating Submitted By: OM from Texas   Date: 08/19/2010
So far my 6 months old baby has not been interested in this toy (banana), hopefully she will play with it soon. I washed the product before giving it to my baby, and the few stiches came loose. I put it in a laundry bag and machine-washed it, maybe I should have hand-washed.
rating Submitted By: Herbiecott from Hallettsville, TX   Date: 07/05/2010
I sent the veggies as a gift for a 4 month old. The mother told me she loves them because they are easy for her to handle and play with herself in the bath. Big sister, 4 years old, likes them, too.
rating Submitted By: L.A.   Date: 06/14/2010
Our son absolutely loves his carrot. Did I say LOVES his carrot? Loves it.
rating Submitted By: Liana from coral gables, fl   Date: 12/11/2009
I am very happy with the melon teether. It's very easy to clean- just pop it in the washer and baby loves the ability to soothe teeth and the bright colors!
rating Submitted By: chw from New York, NY   Date: 07/27/2009
The Carrot and Green Bean have been my son's favorite toys for almost two months which is saying a lot at just 8 months of age. If its not in his mouth, he's holding it and banging it against another toy. The long, thin shape of these two he loves. We also have the tomato, the grapes and the eggplant, but they aren't nearly as easy to get in his mouth because they are thicker, so he loses interest quickly. I suggest getting more than one of the carrot, green bean and banana because you will want to have enough for him to chew and have some in the wash at the same time -- for teethers, these get soaked quickly and with one drop on a dirty floor, they will pick up everything.
rating Submitted By: Kim from Cleveland, OH   Date: 06/17/2009
The eggplant is the perfect size for my son to hold and chew on and I like that it is organic cotton. I will be buying the other fruits/veggies.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.