X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Short Sleeve Side Snap Babybody - Pattern

Under The Nile Organic Short Sleeve Side Snap Babybody - Pattern Reviews

by Under the Nile Organics
Average rating: rating (10 reviews)
These favorite side snap babybodies make dressing effortless! Mix and match our stripes, dots and solids for a fun look. Made with the finest 100% organic Egyptian... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Lena from Los Angeles, ca   Date: 08/19/2014
We have tried clothes from a bunch of different companies and Under the Nile is by far the best. This is all we use now. Literally.
rating Submitted By: Kamilla   Date: 03/25/2014
I love Under the Nile. The clothes are very soft and look adorable. These onsies are easy to put on and last a while without looking worn down after daily washing. I felt the sizing does run a bit on the large size.
rating Submitted By: Terry Ermini   Date: 02/24/2014
The fabric was soft and the sewing was very good. The color was more gray than blue which was why I only rated 4 stars.
rating Submitted By: Rachel   Date: 05/09/2013
Nice product, soft and good quality. Only con is too expensive, only get one per order not the three the picture shows.
rating Submitted By: Jen   Date: 03/01/2013
Use as pj's because they are organic and easy to put on and take off a sleepy baby. Very happy with them!
rating Submitted By: Irina from Happy Valley OR   Date: 09/25/2012
I really like it 1. Comfortable 2. Organic 3. Look funny! Come in time. As for me it great because we travel a lot and change cloths 2-3 times a day not a problem any more for me & my baby. No cry, only smile ;) Also great after bath, any time, any were Hope that bigger sizes will be available soon
rating Submitted By: Kiki   Date: 08/20/2012
I wish all of our baby's clothes were of the crossover design. These make it easy to dress the baby and you do not have to maneuver the clothes over the baby's head. The quality of the fabric and snaps is excellent. Our month old baby is wearing 3-6 months size. The snaps on the leg openings could allow for extra room but they are adequate.
rating Submitted By: Michele from Los Angeles   Date: 07/02/2009
This brand has wonderfully soft fabric and I appreciate the kimono style. Or, rather my daughter appreciates that I don't have to pull this over her head. I do have one complaint however, and that is that at just under 2 months of age, this onesie is already a bit tight on my 10 pound girl. I recommend purchasing one size up in order to wear for a longer time.
rating Submitted By: Virginia from Tarrytown, NY   Date: 05/18/2009
The short sleeve side snap bodysuit for baby is excellent, especially for newborns. You are able to open up the bodysuit so that it lays totally flat under your baby. In other words, you do not have to lift the baby's head to slide it through the body and struggle to get the tender liitle arms through sleeve holes. The special design makes it easy and safe to change your baby late at night. I will continue to buy this bodysuit as my son grows. It is not only organic, soft, confortable but also, extremely well designed to fit mom's and baby's needs.
rating Submitted By: travelbug   Date: 03/08/2009
I bought both of the pink versions of this bodysuit. They are adorable and generously sized. They are a little short in the rise for cloth diapered babies, but pretty much all bodysuits are. They aren't very soft, but they aren't too stiff either. The big issue for us if the kimono style. My husband is a bit challenged with this style to start with. But the tag that holds the snaps on is not sewn in well enough. It pulled right off after one undressing by daddy!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.