X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
UPPAbaby Cabana Infant Car Seat Shade

UPPAbaby Cabana Infant Car Seat Shade Reviews

by UPPAbaby
Average rating: rating (9 reviews)
The UPPAbaby Bubble fits easily over most infant car seats to defend against sun, rain, wind and bugs. Whether you're out for a stroll or traveling, the Bubble is your complete solution to car seat protection from the elements. Features: Fold out sun protection layer - SPF 50+ Fold out wind/rain protection layer Zip open insect protection layer Universal fit compatible with most infant car... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Ganna from Maine   Date: 10/09/2013
Good product from UPPAbaby, I like the fact the UV shade can be put away in the little pocket and the rest of the car seat shade is transperent
rating Submitted By: Belinda from Helotes, TX   Date: 11/09/2010
The bubble came in handy when transporting our little one from the car seat base into her stroller. Definitely shields her from the elements. We also used it many times at restaurants to block out noise and light while she was napping.
rating Submitted By: Jen   Date: 06/09/2010
I think this is one of the greatest things I never knew I would need. Works great for keeping the bugs and mosquitos off my little one. Sunshade works great too!
rating Submitted By: S   Date: 08/12/2009
Love the fact that it has SPF for my little guy that I can't put sunblock on. It's also great for keeping dirty hands away from your newborn-a must have!!
rating Submitted By: Memaw from Nebraska   Date: 04/28/2009
I perched two for my twin grandchildren and my daughter and I just love them so I got one more for a baby shower gift I would buy more as gifts, we have had people stop us and asked where we have gotten them they are great for rainy days, windy days and just sunny day’s they keep the bugs of they take care of everything
rating Submitted By: Melanie Prusinski from NY   Date: 08/26/2008
This is a great cover for the car seat to keep out the sun, rain and wind. Before I had my baby I did not realize how much I would use the car seat to tansport the baby. This has come in very handy.
rating Submitted By: Dave from Fort Lauderdale, FL   Date: 06/06/2008
My wife and I have been using the UppaBaby stroller for two months now and love it completely. When we go on walks in the evening, we typically use the bassinet with the mosquito net in place, and the rain shield in the basket "just in case". On several occasions when we drove to our destination and packed only the peg perego car seat, we would comment on how exposed Evan was. The Bubble solves every gap we saw in the UppaBaby-Peg Perego combination. Attaching the bubble couldn't be easier. In fact you don't really attach it at all. It's more like putting on a sock. The things you don't see on the brochure include: 1. When attached, there's a "permanent" ceiling which means you're doing more front-loading than top-loading when placing the child inside. 2. The instructions for collapsing the bubble are not sewn on - so don't lose them or you'll be wrestling trying to solve the new parental rubic's cube. Those two small things aside, I have no hesitation recommending this product. It is on our short list of shower gifts new parents will not even know they need :)
rating Submitted By: Jen   Date: 06/05/2008
This fits on our Maxi-Cosi Mico car seat and works wonderfully. Keeps the bright sunlight off of baby and keeps the bugs away from her!
rating Submitted By: Allie   Date: 03/31/2008
this is the best thing. It keeps out bright lights, you don't even need a car shade on the window. It also keeps out probing hands that love to touch babies. Everyone asks about this thing and everyone wants one. It fits well and stays put.
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.