X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Vanilla Teething Ring, 2 pk

Vulli Vanilla Teething Ring, 2 pk Reviews

by Vulli
Average rating: rating (15 reviews)
Babies love the soft vanilla scent and easy to grasp ring! Vulli's BPA-free teethers are soft and chewy, perfect for babies trying to sooth their sore gums. Colors may vary. Recommended for newborns and up. Features: Non-toxic, BPA-free, and phthalate-free with no PVC 3.5 inches long Cleans with warm, damp cloth Made in France ... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Avy   Date: 08/17/2014
Our little one loved these teethers!! These are easy for our baby to grasp and chew on safely. We plan on ordering another set in case one. Everyone compliments us on them and despite several washings the vanilla scent hasn't faded. We plan on tossing out all of our other ones and sticking with these!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
rating Submitted By: cyn   Date: 09/03/2013
These rings have been wonderful. Our son would not take any other teething products out there. these however are easy to hold onto and different parts can be used for teeth coming in at different positions. I do recommend attaching them to a pacifier clip as we ended up loosing one while out on stroller ride
rating Submitted By: Milly   Date: 04/17/2013
My six month old is teething but still all gums so this is too hard for her to suck or nibble on. She prefers something softer than these. They are pretty hard if your LO only has gums. Don't think she's digging the taste either, but that could be bc she is strictly breastfeed. Maybe she will like the taste when I start introducing foods to her? The colors are bright and beautiful and they fit into her hands and mouth nicely. Will hold on to these.
rating Submitted By: Elise from Portland, OR   Date: 01/25/2013
Super soft, great texture, smell lovely. A good size to grasp for little hands, and BPA-free and safe to chew.
rating Submitted By: Sid White from Berea   Date: 07/03/2012
first time I saw it, being from Europe it looked like very well made and it is natural and save.My two grand babies,one from each son(boy 6 month,girl 4 month)both loved it&the way it tasted ,keep it in stuck.
rating Submitted By: Chad from Queens, New York   Date: 06/17/2012
If your child is teething you must buy these rings. They are all natural from Europe which has very strict standers for children's products. The added vanilla flavor is a plus.
rating Submitted By: Heidi from Wisconsin   Date: 12/09/2010
We loved these teethers. Very nice, perfect for baby to hold and chew. If you have an early teether, they are good for smaller mouths, too. Unfortunately, our dog loved them, too. Highly recommend this product...next time I just have to make sure to zip up the diaper bag so the dog doesn't eat them!
rating Submitted By: Daphne   Date: 08/19/2010
My 5 month old started teething around 3 months. She LOVES her Vulli teethers!! They smell SO YUMMY but they also are absolutely perfect for little hands to grasp! She gnaws away on these!
rating Submitted By: Laura   Date: 07/27/2010
Super soft and yummy smell! My lil one isn't old enough to use it yet but I'm sure she'll love it when she does!
rating Submitted By: angie from tx   Date: 05/12/2010
These are super cute classic teethers. Makes you babies breath smell like vanilla. They are just the right hardness for soothing babies gums.
rating Submitted By: Melissa from Randolph, VT   Date: 03/12/2010
Our baby is still on the way, so cannot provide a complete testimonial. These pacifiers look to be a high quality product and smell DELICIOUS! Can't wait for baby to try them out.
rating Submitted By: Kelly K. from Telford, PA   Date: 02/24/2010
This is a wonderful company, and these are great teethers. They are such a nice size for itty bitty hands. The only thing to watch out for is that the little elephant's trunk is a bit sharp and ended up poking my baby in the eye. Nothing terrible, just a bit shocking that it was so pointy so be careful and maybe hold off on that one until your baby has better dexterity. FYI-Just a few weeks later he holds it much better. Overall- I'm so grateful for a company that actually cares about what our babies are putting into their mouths.
rating Submitted By: Elena L from North Port FL   Date: 02/03/2010
My 4 month old son loves chewing on these cute, vanilla sented rings. Easy to grab on to. They are so cute and the bright colors make then attractive for the baby:)
rating Submitted By: Jackie from San Diego, CA   Date: 09/17/2009
My five month old son enjoys these a lot. We keep one in the car and one next to his little potty (we do infant potty training / EC). They are easy to handle for little hands and really do smell like Vanilla. He definitely can pick this out of a pile of plastic rings. These are a real winner and an affordable alternative to the Sophie Giraffe. Great toy!
rating Submitted By: Sally   Date: 08/26/2009
I bought these teethers for my 5 month old daughter, and she loves them. She especially likes the orange one (because it's bumpy?), but uses both of them every day.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.